LIMBOLAND UK TOUR 2015

After touring in Australia and New Zealand to rave reviews, it has been announced that Bill’s latest live show LIMBOLAND will be coming to theatres across the UK in autumn 2015. Kicking off in Plymouth on 9th October 2015 and culminating on the 9th December 2015 in London, at Hammersmith’s Eventim Apollo.

 

Limboland low res web version cover tine CU how hand version

“Pretty much unmissable.” ★★★★
The Herald Sun in Melbourne

“Life in Limboland, consistently funny and dazzlingly quick.” ★★★★ 
Sydney Morning Herald

The gap between how we imagine our lives to be and how they really are is the subject of Bill’s new show LIMBOLAND. With his trademark intelligence and sharp wit, he tells tales of finding himself in this halfway place.   From his countless global  travels,  he  recounts  the  hilarious  saga  of  a  disastrous  family  trip  to  Norway  to  see  the  Northern  Lights.   He  rails against a  world  that doesn’t match  up  to  our expectations  and  contemplates  the  true  nature  of happiness.   And  no  Bill Bailey show would be complete without music, so we have Bill’s version of the protest song, a heart-­rending country and western ballad played on a Bible, and a fabulously downbeat version of Happy Birthday.

Tickets for all dates can be purchased using the links below:

OCTOBER 2015

PLYMOUTH - Friday 9 October 15 – Pavilions – TICKET LINK

PLYMOUTH - Saturday 10 October 15 – Pavilions – TICKET LINK

SOUTHEND - Monday 12 October 15 – Cliffs Pavilion - TICKET LINK

SOUTHEND - Tuesday 13 October 15 – Cliffs Pavilion - TICKET LINK

READING - Wednesday 14 October 15 – Hexagon Theatre - TICKET LINK

READING - Thursday 15 October 15 – Hexagon Theatre - TICKET LINK

SHEFFIELD - Friday 16 October 15 – City Hall - TICKET LINK

SHEFFIELD - Saturday 17 October 15 – City Hall - TICKET LINK

ABERDEEN - Monday 19 October 15 – Music Hall – TICKET LINK

ABERDEEN - Tuesday 20 October 15 – Music Hall – TICKET LINK

GLASGOW - Wednesday 21 October 15 – SECC – TICKET LINK

GLASGOW - Thursday 22 October 15 – SECC - TICKET LINK

BLACKBURN - Friday 23 October 15 – King George’s Hall – TICKET LINK

BLACKBURN - Saturday 24 October 15 – King George’s Hall – TICKET LINK

LIVERPOOL - Monday 26 October 15 – Philharmonic Hall - TICKET LINK

LIVERPOOL - Tuesday 27 October 15 – Philharmonic Hall – TICKET LINK

CARDIFF - Wednesday 28 October 15 – St David’s Hall - TICKET LINK

CARDIFF - Thursday 29 October 15 – St David’s Hall - TICKET LINK

MANCHESTER - Friday 30 October 15 – O2 Apollo – TICKET LINK

MANCHESTER - Saturday 31 October 15 – O2 Apollo – TICKET LINK **NEW DATE**

NOVEMBER 2015

COVENTRY - Monday 2 November 15 – Warwick Arts Centre - TICKET LINK

COVENTRY - Tuesday 3 November 15 – Warwick Arts Centre - TICKET LINK

LEICESTER - Wednesday 4 November 15 – De Montfort Hall – TICKET LINK

LEICESTER - Thursday 5 November 15 – De Montfort Hall - TICKET LINK

CAMBRIDGE - Friday 6 November 15 – Corn Exchange – TICKET LINK

CAMBRIDGE - Saturday 7 November 15 – Corn Exchange – TICKET LINK **NEW DATE**

HULL - Monday 9 November 15 – City Hall - TICKET LINK

HULL - Tuesday 10 November 15 – City Hall - TICKET LINK

SCARBOROUGH - Wednesday 11 November 15 – The Spa – TICKET LINK

SCARBOROUGH - Thursday 12 November 15 – The Spa – TICKET LINK

PRESTON - Friday 13 November 15 – Guild Hall - TICKET LINK

PRESTON - Saturday 14 November 15 – Guild Hall – TICKET LINK

GUILDFORD - Monday 16 November 15 – G Live – TICKET LINK

GUILDFORD - Tuesday 17 November 15 – G Live – TICKET LINK

WOLVERHAMPTON - Wednesday 18 November 15 – Civic Hall – TICKET LINK

WOLVERHAMPTON - Thursday 19 November 15 – Civic Hall – TICKET LINK

WATFORD - Friday 20 November 15 – Colosseum – TICKET LINK

WATFORD - Saturday 21 November 15 – Colosseum - TICKET LINK

HALIFAX - Monday 23 November 15 – Victoria Theatre - TICKET LINK

HALIFAX - Tuesday 24 November 15 – Victoria Theatre – TICKET LINK

NEWCASTLE - Saturday 28 November 15 – City Hall – TICKET LINK

NEWCASTLE - Sunday 29 November 15 – City Hall – TICKET LINK

EDINBURGH - Monday 30 November 15 – Playhouse - TICKET LINK

DECEMBER 2015

BRIGHTON - Thursday 3 December 15 – The Brighton Centre – TICKET LINK

PORTSMOUTH - Friday 4 December 15 – Guildhall - TICKET LINK

PORTSMOUTH - Saturday 5 December 15 – Guildhall – TICKET LINK

BOURNEMOUTH - Sunday 6 December 15 – BIC - TICKET LINK

LONDON, HAMMERSMITH - Tuesday 8 December 15 – Eventim Apollo – TICKET LINK

LONDON, HAMMERSMITH - Wednesday 9 December 15 – Eventim Apollo – TICKET LINK


 

JOIN THE MAILING LIST AND GET BILL BAILEY NEWS FIRST!

Be the first to find out about Bill Bailey live shows and events by subscribing to the Bill Bailey Mailing List. Simply add your email address to the box at the bottom of this page and hit the GO button.

This is a free service and your first Bill Bailey Newsletter will contain a link that will allow you to manage your subscription and to unsubscribe from the service if you wish.

 


 

Interactive Tour Programmes

Click on the thumbnails below to browse our interactive tour programmes.

  • Bewilderness
  • Steampunk
  • Part Troll